Areopagus Launches 4th Branch at Hughes Road

Bollywood > Events > Photo Galleries

Areopagus Launches 4th Branch at Hughes Road 

Mr.Sagar Pagar and Ms. Buongthangmawi launched yet another branch of their swish Japanese Day Spa chain, Areopagus at Hughes Road. The high tea event became a ladies day out with hordes of celebrities and socialites coming together to congratulate the 2 owners. Zeenat Aman, Pooja Bedi, Divya Dutta, Udita Goswami, Parizaad Kolah-Marshall, Suchitra Pillai, Tanisha Mukherji, Tisca Chopra, Sophie Choudhry, Shaina NC, Kitu Gidwani, Leena Mogre, Amna Sharif, Arzoo Govitrikar, Manjari Phadnis, Narayani Shastri, Smilie Surie and Mrinalini Sharma pampered themselves to some of the natural spa therapies. Shweta Kawatra, Manav Gohil, Vatsal Seth and MNS MLA Nitin Sardesai also dropped by.

The amalgamation of Japanese and Chinese body culture and therapies has given birth to Areopagus. It has emerged as a pioneer for a Japanese day spa with its first ever entry into the markets of India.”Temple Of Healing” is an apt meaning to a spa. It’s vibrant interiors and soothing therapies has always seen a mystical shadow of Japanese culture in the background. Areopagus reveals a blossoming destination day spa assuring a holistic approach towards de-stressing and pampering in Japanese style. Touch being a powerful healer to de-stress hormones, diminish pain and boosting the immune system. It’s designed to cater to the high pressures of urban lifestyle. All nature therapies at Areopagus are designed by Ms. Buongthangmawi. Areopagus also has branches in Juhu, Mulund and Shivaji Park.

Sagar Pagar, Manjari Phadnis & Buongthangmawi
Nethra Raghunathan, Pooja Bedi & Suchitra Pillai
Parizad Kolah
Mrinalini Sharma
Sophie Choudry
Leena Mogre
Vatsal Seth & Tanisha Mukherjee
Tisca Chopra
Shaina NC
Udita Goswami
Divya Dutta
Manav Gohil & Shweta Kawatra
Kitu Gidwani
Arzoo Govitrikar & Aamna Shariff
Tags : Areopagus, Vatsal Seth, Tanisha Mukherjee, Tisca Chopra, Shaina NC, Udita Goswami, Divya Dutta, Nethra Raghunathan, Pooja Bedi, Suchitra Pillai, Parizad Kolah, Mrinalini Sharma, Sophie Choudry, Leena Mogre, Manav Gohil, Shweta Kawatra, Kitu Gidwani, Arzoo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: